Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Joe in Eden Prairie was hands down one of the best salesmen I’ve ever worked with. He was attentive, communicative and incredibly knowledgeable. The trade in and purchase process was not only fair but, seamless. I ran into a dashboard light a few days after purchase and reached out to Joe who tackled it without batting an eye. Got my car back and it came back on. I called Joe again and he was not only sympathetic but, was already steps ahead of me to get it taken care of. It took a little longer than I would have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

June 2020. we found a newer used vehicle at Drive Appeal. Adam was very easy to work with. Thank you Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Adam was amazing on his customer service. A few mechanical issues that where not fully fixed. Overall experience with Adam was great. Will still recommend people to check you out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I had an awesome experience. You only get one first car experience.Bud and everyone else at drive appeal made my day by helping me get my car. They were warm, welcoming and quite patient since our ordeal ended up going past closing time. Thank you once again drive appeal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Adam Delacy made my car buying experience simple and straightforward. The entire process took about 40 minutes from my appointment time to driving away! The car itself was an exceptional deal. Thanks to Adam and Drive Appeal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

My last stop of a long frustrating day. Bud made me feel welcome and understood what I wanted and needed. No pressure. No upselling. Thank you all for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I couldn't have asked for a better experience for my first time buying a car. I was impressed with Drive Appeal's quick and easy service, and even more impressed by Bud Flood. He went above and beyond in helping me find my dream vehicle. Bud was incredibly informative, knowledgable, and helpful as he guided me through this search. I felt as though he treated me like family as he helped me find a safe, reliable, and sexy car. 🙂 From now on I will only be buying vehicles through Drive Appeal and Bud Flood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I just want to thank Bud flood and adam for the superior work they did to help me get my dream car. Being my 1st auto purchase they made it seem effortless and quick. I will definitely recommend 2 of the coolest dealers to my friends/ co workers or whoever is looking for a vehicle. Thank you for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Drive Appeal made my car buying experience fast, quick & easy. I’m so happy with my new purchase- would definitely recommend drive appeal to anyone looking for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I was so happy, satisfied and very thankful for Adam helping me to achieve my dreams come true, this was awesome SUV that I got .. I really appreciated thank you so much! Highly recommended Drive Appeal and Adam Delacy (Sales Representative ).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

my experience buying my car here was spectacular the first quality customer service very kind they answered all my questions and concerns they helped me get the best deal that accommodates my needs and I left driving my new car thanks so much for helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Adam was just the best to work with. I would highly recommend Driveappeal for your next vehicle purchase. Simply the best to work with. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Well what can I said?? My name is José Reyes Leave in Minnesota for several years!!! Never have this experience before working with Adam?? Very Satisfy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Had a wonderful experience working with Adam and he is very helpful. He helped me find what I needed. Great service. I recommended this place. Roan Ewald Waconia, Mn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Adam was extremely helpful and efficient. What I enjoyed most was the fact that we connected over email, scheduled the appointment, and even changed appointment times. I never had to call. I never expected buying a car during a pandemic would be easy. Adam is the MAN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Adam DeLacey is a very good communicator. He follows up with the customer until the deal is done. He is savvy and treats you with respect and dignity, no matter what. He seeks out possibilities in terms of getting you the best deal and cares about how you come out in the end. He goes the extra mile for the customer. I would highly, highly recommend him to any car shopper!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Adam was wonderfull to work with in buying my new car, i already searched online and knew exactly what i wanted but he excelled im making the transaction painless as possible, the process took less than 2 hours and i drove my new car home. Im very thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Thank you Drive Appeal for having the best used car's and Trucks around you make buying for the customer very very easy Thank you Drive Appeal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Very professional place to do business with! Helped my son through buying his first car on his own! Helped my son understand everything and accommodated his wants and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Adam went above and beyond the call of duty. And helped me feel fully at ease about my purchase. 10 out of 10 service. Extremely grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I had an awesome experience! The dealer was helpful on picking out what I needed and got straight to the point. Highly recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Adam was such a great help. Told him everything I needed and he fulfilled them for me. He made it happen!!! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Willis went above and beyond to help me get my car will tell all who are looking to go see him he’ll treat you right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I am a first time car buyer and I honestly couldn’t of had a better experience. Willis was very helpful and amazing and made me feel great about buying a car. I definitely left a very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

People make mistakes in life, I’ve been working on my credit and couldn’t find anyone to help me finance a vehicle till I met Willis. He worked hard to find me something that was similar to what I wanted with a decent price tag. He also helped work around my ridiculous work schedule and pulled vehicles from other locations for me to test drive. I would definitely recommend him to everyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you for all your help and hard work Willis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Customer service is very important to me and my experience today was amazing. Willis BURKS is very well informed about his business and very willing to give me all my options in a very professional way. ThNk you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

I recently bought a pt cruiser convertible from ac. Worked with Willis Burks. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. This place is a class used car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

I got a Nissan Armada Platinum from AC Motors and it's the most beautiful truck I've ever gotten. My dealer Willis B was very thoughtful and helped me out alot. I got to say he is the best one I've meet. Big THANK YOU to you Willis, Your amazing, keep up the good work. If anyone is looking for a new vehicle I very so recommend AC Motors, go to Willis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Ac motors has treated me with better than excellent service. They kept things professional and answered all questions that I had. I couldn’t have made a better choice purchasing my first car. I would recommend everyone around me to go to AC motors for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Very helpful! Willis was very calm and helpful! I was very happy with my purchase and I highly recommend to use him. I will go back for another one. Bless Willis....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

I give the dealership 5 Stars. The are great to work with and not only do they work for you but they work with you. I will be going back for sure. Thank you very much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I had a really great interaction at AC motors, Willis was absolutely amazing he work with my budget and got me exactly what I needed!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Willis was very friendly and patient with me throughout the process. I felt no pressure and he even welcomed me to check out other vehicles elsewhere if I liked. He was a pleasure to work with and I feel they are a very honest dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

The experience with them was great and I really appreciate their hard work on getting me in my my new vehicle.Thanks Guys .Five 🌟 experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

These guys know what they are doing! Fast and easy approval! Absolutely the best car buying experience I have had. Will definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Quick and painless car buying experience! The crew here is awesome and friendly and knowledgeable and there is no high pressure sales. Just come in an find what you like and drive away. I highly recommend AC Motors and will surely pass the word on to friends and family. Thanks Willis you made it easy and enjoyable neither of which I'd associate with buying a car. I'll be back soon when I need my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Willis and his service was wonderful He was there when I had questions and we worked out a deal on the vehicle I loved. He processed the paperwork quickly and I simply checked out the car and we had a deal completed. I drove the car home that day. Willis could not have been nicer and more efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Needing a different car desperately, I researched and researched...to no avail I couldn't find any car company with personal attention and Yes, I'm spoiled rotten and needed More than just a car I needed to belong to feel like family and trust those that I purchase from....Well, I never spoke to Troy Johnson however that's my new play cousin he was totally attentive to my Ask...when I wasn't sure Troy was...then we got to the bottom line and he turned me over to Willis Burks III...The Man!...indeed, they worked diligently ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Troy Johnson and Willis Burks III are my life savers...im so pleased with my purchase ..they are so helpful and understanding...experience was quick and painless lol....Dont fret just call AC Motors were they work for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

So pleased with my purchase at AC Motors! Willis Burks not only made my vehicle buying experience enjoyable but was extremely knowledgeable, professional and got me exactly what I was hoping for and more! I will absolutely purchase again from AC Motors and will highly recommend to my family and friends! 100% satisified customer here. 5 gold stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Wills offered a phenomenal service. It was wonderful working with him to get me a new car. Any time I need a car in future, I now know who to call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Willis waa so nice, had superub customer service, and such a helping heart. He is simply phenomenal and im so glad that i dealt with him. I will continually sing his praises because he takes care of anyone that steps foot in the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Willis and Mark were very professional and understood my situation I was blessed to have these two gentleman help me purchase a car thank you Mark for your excellent skills I’m very happy with my new car I hope to purchase another one again one day from you Willis and Mark you are great I appreciate you both thanks again Sherry R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Thanks for all you do your nice, caring and patient. Def sending people your way. All my family has bought cars from you it’s been like ten years since the last time we seen you happy we reconnected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

I always get my car from AC motors literally the best, customer service was EXCELLENT I love AC MOTORS thank you guys I would recommend this to dealship to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Willis was very helpful. He made sure I was getting the best deal I could get and made it happen despite my terrible situation. I definitely recommend you go see Willis for your car shopping needs!! Thanks again Willis! ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

I can’t speak highly enough about Willis and Nate. I came in with a difficult situation but they worked to get the deal done! I couldn’t be more happier! These two are absolutely AMAZING and they made me feel like family versus a customer! They have my highest reccomendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

This is our 3rd purchase from AC motors and our 2nd from Willis and he phenomenal and what he does. We were in and out in record time for a car dealership. I highly recommend AC and especially Willis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

It was a very pleasant experience and after being almost 48 years old and financing a car for the first time , it was a great time and they lived Tank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

I had very specific “needs” and “wants” in a new vehicle with model, features and price. AC Motors was able to provide everything on my list and more. I love that I wasn’t in one of those “pushy salesman” situations where it is more about a sale than making me happy. Every time I said “no”, Willis found something else closer to what I wanted. He was very friendly like an Uncle lol😂. and very personable. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

Willis was very helpful and patient. Answered all my questions before I got the chance to ask and also tried his best to accommodate my financial needs as well. I will definitely recommend him and AC Motors to friends and family. Overall 5 star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

We had a great experience working with WIllis at AM Motors. He was transparent, honest, sincere, knowledgeable and a lot of fun to work with. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Willis really helped me get into a car that i wanted and worked for me until i was happy with the numbers and the car note.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

I have a very good experience at AC Motor, they help with your every need. Wouldn’t stop until I got the perfect car. I’m glad I close to go here. I would recommend going here. A very nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Willis was very patient and waited until we found the best deal possible and I really appreciate it!! I love my car and the service was awesome!! Both guys working were very friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Great service and Willis Burke was an excellent salesman. I would recommend this to anyone. Great place great cars great salesman great service thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

They did a great on being clear on prices as well as were able to keep a lighthearted atmosphere. Overall it was just a warm welcoming environment which made it very easy to make an informed and comfortable purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

All I know is that I tried so many places to get a car. I met Willis and this man worked hard to make sure I drove away with a car. I really am grateful to have met Willis. Thank you soooo much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Excellent place great customer service very friendly fast process was approved immediately thanks to Willis you guys are awesome thanks so much I very appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Willis took the worry out of buying my car,I'll recommend some one else to buy there ,this experience went very well for me, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

I've purchased quite a few cars this purchase was different the best car buying experience ever Willis Burks is the best I recommend AC Motors go see Willis or Bill for you next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

I am so excited I love my new car..Willis is the bomb thank you so much for working on my behalf so it worked excellent for me..Many Blessing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

This dealership is not only in the business to sell you a car, they are looking to build a lasting relationship. There are not many companies out there like that. AC Motors is a great place to do business with. Willis took care of us the moment we walked in the door and made the process simple and fast! We will definitely be purchasing from them again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

From the moment we walked in Willis made us feel comfortable. I could tell he appreciated my buisness. And he provided good customer service, he also had great relationships with the banks. And was very confident about which bank that would be good for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

I felt comfortable the moment I walked through the door. Willis was a great person that was adamant about not just getting me into a car but. A car I wanted. I would like to say thank you To the crew and would recommend anyone searching for their next investment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

When I say these guys , Willis and Bill did EVERYTHING in their power to get me a car us an understatement. I was so bummed from going to three different car lots and getting NO HELP. Not only did they have EXCELLENT customer service, Willis explained everything to me for me to understand and answered all my questions. They TRULY made my Christmas. Thanks again guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

I bought a used car from AC and discovered an oil leak right away. I took it back to them even though it was bought "as is." AC stood behind the car and fixed the oil leak at no cost to me. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

Willis is a great guy ! I wanted something & he definitely made sure it worked for me . Great customer service and satisfaction . Although I know that I was a Brat he still made sure I was pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

I'm Very satisfy with my new vehicle Willis is the best he put me in a Perfect size vehicle for my family of 4 thanks alot again 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

Willis was very helpful from the moment we drove up. We had called earlier about a specific car. When we got out of our car, Willis was right there to great us and remembered right away that we had called. The car was already for us to test drive. We were treated respectfully and professionally. It was my sons first car and Willis made that experience great for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Excellent service, real helpful well satisfied,would recommend this dealership to people buying a used car, i really was impressed on how caring and attentive Willis was in helping me find the vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Willis helped me pick out the best for me that fit my needs and it was affordable for me. Willis is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and makes sure you feel good about your purchase. Definitely will recommend this dealership and Willis to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Found AC Motors on AutoTrader and searched their inventory for a vehicle that suited my needs and budget. Once a found the vehicle I sent a request for specific information. I was immediately contacted by a sales manager from the Crystal location. Set the appointment for test drive and completed a full purchase within an hour. I’m happy with my Ford Taurus and will definitely return to AC Motors for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

This car buying experience was a bit different from the start. Willis showed me a list of the work that AC Motors had done to get the car ready to sell. I had never had that shown to me before. Then I test drove the car. I noticed a slight hesitation upon acceleration. I told Willis that was why I thought I'd continue to look. It was a nice car at a real good price, other than that issue I would have bought the car. Then Willis wanted to test drive the car with me. He noticed it too. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Willis was great!!.. Terrific hospitality!! We appreciate his business. He's helpful an committed to make sure you driving away happy!! Thank you very much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Great service . Willis and renaldo were great. I plan on heading back into ac motors for my fiancée car . I highly recommend going in and talking to one of the 2 if your looking to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

My wife and I worked with Reynaldo and Willis. We got a great deal and Reynaldo and Willis had a no-pressure style that made us very comfortable. Would absolutely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Willis did a great job helping me out. He stood by his promise of getting me in a car quickly. I was afraid of running my credit because I am trying to rebuild and Willis assured me he would make it work. I put my trust in him and he did not let me down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

I love the sportsman ship the effort the guys put in on helping me get a new car handsdown Renaldo is the xxxx the man thanks u guys I'm riding sometimes I'm flyin goodwork goodwork goodwork cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

The service we received was very fast and hassle free which was amazing for us since we had out two young children with! The prices were unbeatable and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

I didn't think getting a loan would be so easy. Renaldo gave great customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable. I got my beautiful new-to-me vehicle and got to take it home the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Much gratitude and appreciation for the exceptional service provided by Willis and his partner, Rinaldo. I knew the vehicle I wanted to test drive and purchase. I was not pressured in any way, his demeanor was pleasant, courteous, knowledgable and professional! Very customer centered, patient, polite, and solution driven. Thank you so much!! Roxana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

My old car was on its way to the junkyard, i needed a new one badly. I really enjoyed working with Willis. The first car he showed was perfect for me. I'm very happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

AC Automotive is not just a dealership..they are a group of philanthropist to me. People who seek the need to help others out when it comes to transportation. Both agents (Renaldo and Willis) was very helpful and treating our situation with urgency and care and at the end of the day, me, my wife and kid went home with a beautiful car of our desire. Thanks AC automotive family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

After 17 years married, I found myself suddenly single. Although I am strong, independent and self-sufficient there is still something remarkably daunting about making large financial decisions alone when resources are so tight after so many years of making such decisions with another person....When you factor in additionally having 4 kids counting on me, the pressure to not fail them at times can feel overwhelming. Please understand, I had extensively canvased both internet and sales lots for numerous hours each day for weeks. Finding an SUV for under $10k that wasn't ancient, had less than 180k miles and wasn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Willis Burks was phenomenal. He knows what he's doing. I'm referring everyone I know to AC motors. Great customer service. With cars you want to be seen in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Very friendly staff, knowledgeable and not pushy! They find the right car just for you and most important your budget! They have no idea the blessing they paired me with!! Very happy with their service and couldn't thank them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

What you are getting here is a straight-forward, no B.S., no hustle, 100% in your benefit, local buying experience in the often salacious world of used cars. Our salesperson was Willis; if you aren't working with him on your next purchase, you're losing already. We came in looking for our first car together and Willis not only stayed with us past his normal closing time, he let us test drive anything, and even had our perfect match figured out before we even knew ourselves. It was blessing working with him and A.C. Motors of Crystal. The neighborhood ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

I actually didn't expect the kind of experience that I we had with them. He (Willis) was magnificent. Told us not to worry and that he was going to do everything humanly possible to get us a new car with a great price. And he surely did...thanks Willis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Willis worked with us and got us into something nicer than we expected! He was no pressure and very knowledgeable. If you are in the market for a vehicle see him before you make your decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

At AC motors, I had a great experience with a fast and easy process than I expected😀. Come find Willis Burks III he will make everything easier for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Willis worked with us to find a beautiful vehicle that fit my families needs at a great price. The vechile looks and runs like it's brand new... We are so happy with our purchase..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Renaldo was excellent and I would recommend him to all my family and friends they provide great service and very good selection of vehicles and answers all my questions and concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Just brought my 2013 Dodge Charger from Renaldo, and he really made it easy for me making up my mind which car to buy. He was really nice and considerate. Although it took me two days to decide if I wanted to buy the car or not he was really patient with me. Had some good laughs and he made me feel comfortable and I will recommend AC motors to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Are experimence today purchasing a used Jeep at AC Motors was very good. But it had so much to do with our sale consultant Renaldo than it did with the quality of the car. Personable, caring and making us feel comfortable was most important. Renaldo did all of it. The car is going to be a fun drive and I am cortable with our deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Hi everyone! Wow. I was in need of a newer used car, and AC Motors of Crystal delivered. I felt like other dealers did not diligently search for alternative financing. Well, Mr. Renaldo did. If I wanted to take every car out for a test drive, he would have made it happened. Renaldo guided me to this wonderful car which now I am a proud owner. So let's give AC Morors of Crystal a high five, a firm hand shake and some "dap". They will "Make It Happen". I promise you. Thank you so much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

This was the best experience I've had buying a car! Willis worked hard to make sure I was gett8my a vehicle that was perfect for me! I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Very satisfied with the car, the deal, and with Willis. I was treated fairly, honestly, and with respect. A good experience. I'd consider this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review